Breaking News FSU suspends Jameis Winston for entire Clemson game ×

USA TODAY Sports

Florida Panthers 2013 November Schedule

The Florida Panthers finished the month of October with a record of 3-7-2. They finished the month with eight points, and they were eight points behind the last Eastern Conference playoff spot. With the dawning of the new month comes the fresh hope that we will see some wins from our beloved Panthers. The Panthers however, apparently have zero intentions of nourishing false hope and the team got the month of November under way is grand fashion dropping back-to-back games over the weekend.

Here is a look at the the Panthers schedule for November:

Florida Panthers November 2013 Schedule:

(Home Games In Bold)

Nov. 1 Friday: Blues at Panthers, 4-0 L

Nov. 2 Saturday: Panthers at Capitals, 3-2 SOL

Nov. 5 Tuesday: Oilers at Panthers, 7:30 pm ET

Nov. 7 Thursday: Panthers at Bruins, 7:00 pm ET

Nov. 9 Saturday: Panthers at Senators, 2:00 pm ET

Nov. 10 Sunday: Panthers at Rangers, 7:00 pm ET

Nov. 12 Tuesday: Ducks at Panthers, 7:30 pm ET

Nov. 15 Friday: Panthers at Wild, 8:00 pm ET

Nov. 16 Saturday: Panthers at Avalanche, 9:00 pm ET

Nov. 19 Tuesday: Panthers At Canucks, 10:00 pm ET

Nov. 21 Thursday: Panthers at Oilers, 9:30 pm ET

Nov. 22 Friday: Panthers at Flames, 9:00 pm ET

Nov. 25 Monday: Flyers at Panthers, 7:30 pm ET

Nov. 27 Wednesday: Rangers at Panthers, 7:30 pm ET

Nov. 30 Saturday: Penguins at Panthers, 7:00 pm ET

November will be a busy month for the Panthers. They will be playing 15 games in 30 days including 5 back-to-backs, their most in any month. They will be on the road for nine of the fifteen games including a season-long five game road trip. The trip from Nov. 15-22 will the the Panthers play five games in eight nights. It will be by far their most grueling road trip as they travel to such far reaching places as Edmonton, Vancouver, and Calgary. The trip will see the Panthers play two back-to-back sets with games on consecutive nights in Minnesota and Colorado and then again in Edmonton and Calgary.

Which games are you most excited to see? How do you think the Panthers will fare on their trip out west? Share your thoughts in the comments section below and follow The Rat Trick on Facebook and Twitter.

Tags: Florida Panthers November Schedule

comments powered by Disqus